Loading...

[November 2020] Right to Say No: Africa Teach – In

The Right to Say No: Africa Teach In
The Africa Teach - In  on the Right to Say No to Mining is taking place on Monday 30 November, this time learning from struggles in South Africa and Madagascar.
At 6:00am (San Salvador); 7:00am (Lima); 9:00am (Santiago /Brasília); 12:00pm (London); 1:00pm (Rome/Geneva/Brussels); 2:00pm (Johannesburg); 10:00pm (Manila)
 
Interpretation in English, French and Portuguese will be available.
 
#Right2SayNo #Right2SayNOGlobal
The Right to Say No: Africa Teach In
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *